Blogia
Xuko

Breathe - The Prodigy

Breathe - The Prodigy
Breathe with me.

Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psychosomatic addict, insane.
Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psycho,-somatic addict, insane.

Come play my game.
Inhale, inhale, you're the victim.
Come play my game.
Exhale, exhale, exhale.

Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psychosomatic addict, insane.
Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psycho,-somatic addict, insane.

Come play my game.
Inhale, inhale, you're the victim.
Come play my game.
Exhale, exhale, exhale.

Breathe with me.

Breathe with me.

Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psychosomatic addict, insane.
Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psycho,-somatic addict, insane.

Come play my game.
Inhale, inhale, you're the victim.
Come play my game.
Exhale, exhale, exhale.

Breathe with me.

Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psychosomatic addict, insane.
Breathe the pressure,
Come play my game I'll test ya.
Psycho,-somatic addict, insane.

Come play my game.
Inhale, inhale, you're the victim.
Come play my game.
Exhale, exhale, exhale.

0 comentarios