Blogia
Xuko

Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes

Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes I´m gonna fight ´em off
A seven nation army couldn´t hold me back
They´re gonna rip it off
Taking their time right behind my back
And I´m talking to myself at night
Because I can´t forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette
And the message coming from my eyes
Says leave it alone

Don´t want to hear about it
Every single one´s got a story to tell
Everyone knows about it
From the Queen of England to the hounds of hell
And if I catch it coming back my way
I´m gonna serve it to you
And that ain´t what you want to hear,
But that´s what I´ll do
And the feeling coming from my bones
Says find a home

I´m going to Wichita
Far from this opera for evermore
I´m gonna work the straw
Make the sweat drip out of every pore
And I´m bleeding, and I´m bleeding, and I´m bleeding
Right before the lord
All the words are gonna bleed from me
And I will think no more
And the stains coming from my blood
Tell me go back home

0 comentarios